Quantcast
 

Learn Nutrition at Its Finest In H3’s Healthy Kitchen

Our state-of-the-art demonstration kitchen is the perfect place to learn nutritious recipes and healthy cooking habits you can take home after your stay. From group cooking demonstrations to hands-on cooking lessons, Hilton Head Health’s premier culinary venue takes cooking classes to a new level. Not only are Healthy Kitchen programs educational, entertaining and memorable, they are also an integral part of each of comprehensive weight loss and wellness programs. Get ready to cook healthy.




Healthy Kitchen Offerings



Meal Planning Lecture

Meal Planning Lecture

Learn More

Hands-On Cooking Classes

Hands-On Cooking Classes

Learn More

H3 Expert Chefs

2 Chefs...2 Stations

Learn More

Cooking Demonstrations

Cooking Demonstrations

Learn More

Chef’s Table Fine Dining Experiences

Chef's Table Fine Dining Experiences

Learn More

Private Cooking Lessons

Private Cooking Lessons

Learn More

Lunch and Learn

Lunch and Learn

Learn More

Dinner Demonstration

Dinner Demonstration

Learn More

Meet-Pair-Share Dinner Event

Meet-Pair-Share Dinner Event

Learn More




Healthy Events Schedule

Our Healthy Kitchen team carefully develops specialized events for each Hilton Head Health Weight Loss and Wellness Program. Island locals and visitors can also participate in select activities when space permits. Upcoming events include:



Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Love at First Bite
Friday, February 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: Slow Cooker Magic
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM – 2 Chefs...2 Stations
Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: Simply Sauces
Friday, February 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: An Evening in Italy
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: H3 Flatbreads

Friday, March 1, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: American Steakhouse
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Hands-On Cooking Demonstration: Ready, Set, Eat!
Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: Comfort Foods
Friday, March 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Upscale Barbecue
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: Chinese Takeout
Friday, March 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Best of the Best
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM – 2 Chefs...2 Stations
Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: Salmon 3 Ways
Friday, March 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: An Evening in Italy
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: H3 Flatbreads
Friday, March 29, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Spring Dinner Party
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Cooking Demonstration: H3 Flatbreads



You can also reserve the H3 Healthy Kitchen for your next special gathering or group event. From birthday celebrations and rehearsal dinners to team-building events and more, our culinary professionals will deliver an experience your guests won’t forget.

Visit our Healthy Recipes section to view and download some of our favorite recipes.





RESERVE
CALL 800.292.2440