Quantcast
 

Learn Nutrition at Its Finest In H3’s Healthy Kitchen

Our state-of-the-art demonstration kitchen is the perfect place to learn nutritious recipes and healthy cooking habits you can take home after your stay. From group cooking demonstrations to hands-on cooking lessons, Hilton Head Health’s premier culinary venue takes cooking classes to a new level. Not only are Healthy Kitchen programs educational, entertaining and memorable, they are also an integral part of each of comprehensive weight loss and wellness programs. Get ready to cook healthy.




Healthy Kitchen Offerings



Meal Planning Lecture

Meal Planning Lecture

Learn More

Hands-On Cooking Classes

Hands-On Cooking Classes

Learn More

H3 Expert Chefs

2 Chefs...2 Stations

Learn More

Cooking Demonstrations

Cooking Demonstrations

Learn More

Chef’s Table Fine Dining Experiences

Chef's Table Fine Dining Experiences

Learn More

Private Cooking Lessons

Private Cooking Lessons

Learn More

Lunch and Learn

Lunch and Learn

Learn More

Dinner Demonstration

Dinner Demonstration

Learn More

Meet-Pair-Share Dinner Event

Meet-Pair-Share Dinner Event

Learn More




Healthy Events Schedule

Our Healthy Kitchen team carefully develops specialized events for each Hilton Head Health Weight Loss and Wellness Program. Island locals and visitors can also participate in select activities when space permits. Upcoming events include:


Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Holiday Hors D'oeuvres Cooking Demonstration
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Traditions of Hanukkah
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Chinese Takeout Cooking Demonstration
Friday, December 21, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Holiday Dinner Party
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM – H3 Flatbread Cooking Demonstration
Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Soups to Warm the Soul Cooking Demonstration
Monday, December 31, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: New Year's Eve

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 4:00 PM – 5 Ingredient Dinners Cooking Demonstration
Thursday, January 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Hands-On Cooking Demonstration: Salmon 3 Ways
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM – 2 Chefs...2 Stations Cooking Demonstration
Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Mexican Made Easy Cooking Demonstration
Friday, January 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Upscale BBQ
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Chicken Trifecta Cooking Demonstration
Friday, January 18, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Lobster Decadence
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Hands-On Cooking Demonstration: Ready, Set, Eat!
Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Breakfast "On the Go" Cooking Demonstration
Friday, January 25, 2019 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Asian Flare
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM – Soups to Warm the Soul Cooking Demonstration



You can also reserve the H3 Healthy Kitchen for your next special gathering or group event. From birthday celebrations and rehearsal dinners to team-building events and more, our culinary professionals will deliver an experience your guests won’t forget.

Visit our Healthy Recipes section to view and download some of our favorite recipes.





RESERVE
CALL 800.292.2440