Quantcast
 

Learn Nutrition at Its Finest In H3’s Healthy Kitchen

Our state-of-the-art demonstration kitchen is the perfect place to learn nutritious recipes and healthy cooking habits you can take home after your stay. From group cooking demonstrations to hands-on cooking lessons, Hilton Head Health’s premier culinary venue takes cooking classes to a new level. Not only are Healthy Kitchen programs educational, entertaining and memorable, they are also an integral part of each of comprehensive weight loss and wellness programs. Get ready to cook healthy.




Healthy Kitchen Offerings



Meal Planning Lecture

Meal Planning Lecture

Learn More

Hands-On Cooking Classes

Hands-On Cooking Classes

Learn More

H3 Expert Chefs

2 Chefs...2 Stations

Learn More

Cooking Demonstrations

Cooking Demonstrations

Learn More

Chef’s Table Fine Dining Experiences

Chef's Table Fine Dining Experiences

Learn More

Private Cooking Lessons

Private Cooking Lessons

Learn More

Lunch and Learn

Lunch and Learn

Learn More

Dinner Demonstration

Dinner Demonstration

Learn More

Meet-Pair-Share Dinner Event

Meet-Pair-Share Dinner Event

Learn More




Healthy Events Schedule

Our Healthy Kitchen team carefully develops specialized events for each Hilton Head Health Weight Loss and Wellness Program. Island locals and visitors can also participate in select activities when space permits. Upcoming events include:



Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Shrimp, Shrimp & More Shrimp Cooking Demonstration
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Pesto Party Cooking Demonstration
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Upscale Barbecue
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Summer Salads Cooking Demonstration
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Latin Lobster Decadence
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 4:30 PM – 5 Ingredient Dinners Cooking Demonstration
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Granolas and Parfaits Cooking Demonstration
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Mexican Made Easy Cooking Demonstration
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: American Favorites
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Simply Sauces Cooking Demonstration
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Succulent Shellfish Cooking Demonstration
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM – Chicken Trifecta Cooking Demonstration
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table: Summer Dinner Party
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM – A TRUE* Breakfast Cooking Demonstration
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 5:30 PM – Chef's Table


You can also reserve the H3 Healthy Kitchen for your next special gathering or group event. From birthday celebrations and rehearsal dinners to team-building events and more, our culinary professionals will deliver an experience your guests won’t forget.

Visit our Healthy Recipes section to view and download some of our favorite recipes.





RESERVE
CALL 800.292.2440