Learn Nutrition at Its Finest In H3’s Healthy Kitchen

Our state-of-the-art demonstration kitchen is the perfect place to learn nutritious recipes and healthy cooking habits you can take home after your stay. From group cooking demonstrations to hands-on cooking lessons, Hilton Head Health’s premier culinary venue takes cooking classes to a new level. Not only are Healthy Kitchen programs educational, entertaining and memorable, they are also an integral part of each of comprehensive weight loss and wellness programs. Get ready to cook healthy.

Healthy Kitchen Offerings

Meal Planning Lecture

LEARN MORE

Hands-On Cooking Classes

LEARN MORE

2 Chefs...2 Stations

LEARN MORE

Cooking Demonstrations

LEARN MORE

Chef's Table Fine Dining Experiences

LEARN MORE

Private Cooking Lessons

LEARN MORE

Lunch and Learn

LEARN MORE

Dinner Demonstration

LEARN MORE

Meet-Pair-Share Dinner Event

LEARN MORE

Healthy Events Schedule

Our Healthy Kitchen team carefully develops specialized events for each Hilton Head Health Weight Loss and Wellness Program. Island locals and visitors can also participate in select activities when space permits. Upcoming events include:

Thursday January 23, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – Salmon 3 Ways Cooking Demonstration

Friday January 24, 2020 at 5:30 PM ($150) – A Night in Sicily Chef’s Table

Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 3:30 PM ($65) – Lunch in a Snap Cooking Demonstration (Binge Eating Class)

Thursday January 30, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – Grilling Made Easy Cooking Demonstration

Friday January 31, 2020 at 5:30 PM ($150) – Upscale Barbecue Chef’s Table

Wednesday February 5, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($85) – Chicken Trifecta Hand’s On Cooking Demonstration

Thursday February 6, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – “A TRUE Breakfast” Cooking Demonstration

Friday February 7, 2020 at 5:30 PM ($150) – A Night in France Chef Table

Wednesday February 12, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($85) – It’s Getting Chili Hand’s On Cooking Demonstration

Thursday February 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – Salads in a Snap Cooking Demonstration

Friday February 14, 2020 at 5:30 PM ($150) – Love at First Bite Chef Table

Wednesday February 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – Easy Freezy Meals Cooking Demonstration

Thursday February 20, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – Salmon 3 Ways Cooking Demonstration

Friday February 21, 2020 at 5:30 PM ($150) – American Steakhouse Chef Table

Wednesday February 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – Chicken Trifecta Cooking Demonstration

Thursday February 27, 2020 at 4:00 PM ($65) – Shrimp, Shrimp, and More Shrimp! Cooking Demonstration

Friday February 28, 2020 at 5:30 PM ($150) – Lobster Decadence Chef Table

Cooking Demonstrations - $65/person

Chef's Tables - $150/person

You can also reserve the H3 Healthy Kitchen for your next special gathering or group event. From birthday celebrations and rehearsal dinners to team-building events and more, our culinary professionals will deliver an experience your guests won’t forget.

Visit our Healthy Recipes section to view and download some of our favorite recipes.